Hauptinhalt

Suche

1619 Treffer:
381. Suchergebnis: Eva Prischl  
Eva PrischlRathausplatz 1, 3100 St.Pölten eva.prischl@spoe.at+43 664 610 01 81  
382. Suchergebnis: Andrea Kahofer  
Andrea Kahoferandrea.kahofer@spoe.at+43 676 341 17 58  
383. Suchergebnis: Doris Hahn  
Med.MA Doris HahnKarlsgasse 8/3, 3430 Tulln doris.hahn@spoe.at+43 676 925 97 92  
384. Suchergebnis: Petra Vorderwinkler  
Petra VorderwinklerDr. Karl Renner-Ring 31017 Wienpetra.vorderwinkler@spoe.at+43 2622 29401  
385. Suchergebnis: Rudolf Silvan  
Rudolf SilvanDr. Karl Renner-Ring 31017 Wienrudolf.silvan@spoe.at+43 664 614 55 14  
386. Suchergebnis: Alois Schroll  
Alois SchrollDr. Karl Renner-Ring 31017 Wienalois.schroll@spoe.at+43 664 260 26 90  
387. Suchergebnis: Robert Laimer  
Robert LaimerDr. Karl Renner Ring 3, 1017 Wien robert.laimer@spoe.at+43 650 315 16 66  
388. Suchergebnis: Katharina Kucharowits  
Katharina KucharowitsDr. Karl Renner Ring 3, 1017 Wien katharina.kucharowits@spoe.at  
389. Suchergebnis: Bezirksvorsitzender  
BezirksvorsitzenderAndreas KollrossDr. Karl Renner Ring 3, 1017 Wien andreas.kollross@spoe.at+43 664 142 60 66  
390. Suchergebnis: Gabriele Heinisch-Hosek  
Gabriele Heinisch-HosekLöwelstraße 18, 1010 Wien Gabriele.Heinisch-Hosek@spoe.at+43 664 358 55 76