Hauptinhalt

Suche

3203 Treffer:
1991. Suchergebnis: René Pfister  
René PfisterFSG Niederösterreich, AK-Platz 1, 3100 St. Pöltenrene.pfister@spoe.at+43 2742 267 67  
1992. Suchergebnis: Bezirksvorsitzender  
BezirksvorsitzenderJosef WiesingerKirchnergasse 1, 3580 HornKamegg 90/1, 3571 Gars am Kampjosef.wiesinger@spoe.at+43 664 968 47 20  
1993. Suchergebnis: Eva Prischl  
Eva PrischlRathausplatz 1, 3100 St.Pölten eva.prischl@spoe.at+43 664 610 01 81  
1994. Suchergebnis: Andrea Kahofer  
Andrea Kahoferandrea.kahofer@spoe.at+43 676 341 17 58  
1995. Suchergebnis: Doris Hahn  
Med.MA Doris HahnKarlsgasse 8/3, 3430 Tulln doris.hahn@spoe.at+43 676 925 97 92  
1996. Suchergebnis: Rudolf Silvan  
Rudolf SilvanDr. Karl Renner-Ring 31017 Wienrudolf.silvan@spoe.at+43 664 614 55 14  
1997. Suchergebnis: Alois Schroll  
Alois SchrollDr. Karl Renner-Ring 31017 Wienalois.schroll@spoe.at+43 664 260 26 90  
1998. Suchergebnis: Robert Laimer  
Robert LaimerDr. Karl Renner Ring 3, 1017 Wien robert.laimer@spoe.at+43 650 315 16 66  
1999. Suchergebnis: Katharina Kucharowits  
Katharina KucharowitsDr. Karl Renner Ring 3, 1017 Wien katharina.kucharowits@spoe.at  
2000. Suchergebnis: Gabriele Heinisch-Hosek  
Gabriele Heinisch-HosekLöwelstraße 18, 1010 Wien Gabriele.Heinisch-Hosek@spoe.at+43 664 358 55 76